Home../Site/Home.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0
EPIC  A host of full-text databases and including the Encyclopaedia Britannica
    Ask the Library staff for the password. (Hint:  Username: ch-------ll Password: 22--ll)

Index New Zealand  Articles from New Zealand newspapers and periodicals   

Science Resource Centre    Index of science journals, including New Scientist

LitFinder  Index of poems, stories, essays, plays and speeches

Time Magazine Archive   Time online archive of issues dating from 1923

New Zealand Dictionary of Biography  Full-text biographies of famous New Zealanders
find NZ articles  Index of New Zealand newspaper and periodical material
NZETC  New Zealand Electronic (Heritage) Text Centre

IMDb   Internet Movie Database
Alice in Videoland   Film catalogue
TVNZ Video Archive    Video search

http://www.tki.org.nz/r/epic/INNZ.htmlhttp://infotrac.galegroup.com/itweb/64christscoll?db=SciRChttp://go.galegroup.com/ps/start.do?p=LITF&u=64christscoll&authCount=1http://www.time.com/time/archivehttp://www.dnzb.govt.nz/DNZB/default.asp?http://findnzarticles.natlib.govt.nz/http://www.nzetc.org/http://www.imdb.com/http://www.aliceinvideoland.co.nz/http://tvnz.co.nz/content?o=&k=&style=tvnz&s=&b=&a=&ct=video&ayear=&amonth=&byear=&bmonth=&q=shapeimage_4_link_0shapeimage_4_link_1shapeimage_4_link_2shapeimage_4_link_3shapeimage_4_link_4shapeimage_4_link_5shapeimage_4_link_6shapeimage_4_link_7shapeimage_4_link_8shapeimage_4_link_9shapeimage_4_link_10

Databases

Keep a record of your sources: 
Bibliography GuidelinesDatabases_files/Bibliography.pdfshapeimage_5_link_0
CUISINE MAGAZINE  Recipe search
CONSUMER MAGAZINE and Test Report index
New Zealand Listener   Magazine search
http://www.cuisine.co.nz/index.cfm?pageID=349http://www.consumer.org.nz/a-zindex.asp?category=A-Z%20Indexhttp://www.listener.co.nz/page/27/archives.html;jsessionid=3976C76ED6A46FA80E2355CBB9A001DCshapeimage_7_link_0shapeimage_7_link_1shapeimage_7_link_2